Start › Kontakt

Kontakt

Kontakt

Büro Innsbruck

Maria-Theresien-Straße 31
6020 Innsbruck

T: +43 512 58 51 19-0
M: innsbruck@signa.at

Google Maps

Büro Wien

Freyung 3, Palais Harrach
1010 Wien

T: +43 1 53 29 848-0
M: wien@signa.at

Google Maps

Büro München

Josephspitalstraße 15
80331 München

T: +49 89 23 23 72 78-0
M: muenchen@signa.de

Google Maps

Büro Düsseldorf

Benrather Straße 18-20
40213 Düsseldorf

T: +49 211 16 64 000-0
M: duesseldorf@signa.de

Google Maps

Büro Luxemburg

5, rue Heienhaff, Airport Center
1736 Luxemburg

T: +352 268 662-01
M: luxemburg@signa-group.eu

Google Maps

Büro Zürich

Bärengasse 29
8001 Zürich

T: +41 44 2000 300
M: zuerich@signa-financial.ch

Google Maps

Repräsentation Italien

Villa Ansaldi, Via XXV Aprile 70-72
25010 Sirmione

T: +43 512 58 51 19-0
M: office@signa.at

Google Maps

Büro Berlin

Kantstraße 164, Upper West
10623 Berlin

T: +49 30 700 108 900
M: berlin@signa.de

Google Maps

Büro Bozen

Waltherplatz 22
39100 Bozen

T: +39 0471 183 8990
M: office@signa-italia.it

Google Maps

Büro Zürich – SIGNA Retail Selection AG

Bärengasse 29
8001 Zürich

T: +41 44 797 1809
M: office@signa-retail.ch

Google Maps

Büro Hamburg

Bleichenbrücke 10, Kaufmannshaus
20354 Hamburg

T: +49 40 808196500
M: hamburg@signa.de

Google Maps

Büro Frankfurt

Romeo & Julia Tower, Ulmenstraße 37-39
60325 Frankfurt am Main

T: +49 69 2443200
M: frankfurt@signa.de

Google Maps

PRESSEKONTAKTE

ROBERT LEINGRUBER

Freyung 3, Palais Harrach
1010 Wien

T: +43 1 53 29 848-0
r.leingruber@signa.at

SEBASTIAN SCHMIDT

Kantstraße 164, Upper West
10623 Berlin

T: +49 30 700 108 900
s.schmidt@signa.de