Past Lech, the narrow switchbacks along the way to Oberlech. Here, at 1750 meters above sea level, Chalet N is located, combining the real and authentic originality of the Arlberg with exceptional luxury and creating an ambience that turns every visit into a special experience. Experience the power of tranquillity here, surrounded by nature, and delight in pleasures of the finest quality. Here, you can lose yourself and find your authentic self again. And here, you can fill the most valuable asset – time – with memories that will last a long time. Perhaps even forever.

Chalet N has seven suites, each consisting of a bedroom and a luxurious living area including dressing area. In addition, the extraordinary master suite with an open fireplace and the children’s suite with four bunk beds conform to the highest expectations. This home redefines comfort.

The suites, decorated with special regional materials and equipped with the latest technology, provide a view of the impressive, almost magical mountains surrounding the stylishly decorated wooden chalet, designed in the original Alpine architecture. A personal butler, who fulfils the desires of guests, a top chef, who turns special menu ideas into reality, and a perfectly organised chauffeur service – no wish is left unfulfilled here.

It is most likely the spa and wellness area where the quickest escape from everyday life can be found. Here, you strip away your stress as you remove your clothing, settling into the comfort of the hay sauna, the Finnish sauna or the salt mine steam bath and dedicating yourself to the essential: relaxation and well-being. And those who want to immerse themselves completely will feel right at home in the beautiful pool area, including an outdoor hot tub. The beauty area and the modern fitness room complete the wellness offerings.

A top chef and his team take care of creating culinary delights, pampering guests with every type of cuisine. Fondue lovers will find delights in the Walser-Stüberl, and treats from the grill are served outdoors. A true gem for sommeliers and wine lovers is Chalet N’s wine cellar, which is filled with a fine selection of the noblest wines.

Nestled in the most beautiful area of the Alps, the region surrounding Oberlech also offers a diverse selection of activities to entice you to extend your stay. With a guarantee of plenty of snow, the Ski Arlberg area offers skiers plenty of variety and pure skiing pleasure at the highest level – and Chalet N is the perfect starting point. Summer in the Arlberg region awaits its guests with an inexhaustible range of opportunities for hiking and mountain trails for mountain bikers and all other mountain sports lovers.

Vorbei an Lech, die engen Serpentinen entlang nach Oberlech. Hier auf 1.750 Metern Seehöhe befindet sich das Chalet N, das die echte und authentische Ursprünglichkeit des Arlbergs mit außergewöhnlichem Luxus verbindet und so ein Ambiente schafft, das jeden Besuch zu einer besonderen Erfahrung werden lässt. Hier kann man die Kraft der Ruhe inmitten herrlicher Natur erleben und sich an Genüssen von feinster Qualität erfreuen. Hier kann man sich verlieren und wiederfinden. Und hier wird das wertvollste Gut – die Zeit – mit Erinnerungen gefüllt, die lange bleiben. Vielleicht sogar für immer.

Vorbei an Lech, die engen Serpentinen entlang nach Oberlech. Hier auf 1.750 Metern Seehöhe befindet sich das Chalet N, das die echte und authentische Ursprünglichkeit des Arlbergs mit außergewöhnlichem Luxus verbindet und so ein Ambiente schafft, das jeden Besuch zu einem besonderen Erlebnis werden lässt.

Das Chalet N verfügt über sieben Suiten mit je einem Schlafzimmer und luxuriösem Wohnbereich samt Ankleide. Weiters wird auch die außergewöhnliche Master-Suite mit offenem Kamin und der Kindersuite mit vier Stockbetten höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Im Haus wird Komfort neu definiert.

Ein wahres Juwel für Sommeliers und Weinliebhaber ist der Weinkeller des Chalet N, der mit einer erlesenen Auswahl edelster Weine bestückt ist. Ein persönlicher Butler, der sich um die individuellen Wünsche des Gastes kümmert, ein Sternekoch, der spezielle Menüvorstellung verwirklicht und ein perfekt organisierter Chauffeur-Service – hier bleibt kein Wunsch unerfüllt.

Von den mit besonderen Materialien der Region und modernster Technik ausgestatteten Suiten aus genießt man die Aussicht auf die imposante, magisch anmutende Bergwelt rund um das stilvoll in ursprünglicher Alpenland-Architektur gehaltene Holz-Chalet.

Die wohl schnellste Möglichkeit, dem Alltag zu entfliehen, findet man im großzügigen Spa- und Wellnessbereich. Hier streift man Stress und Kleidung gleichermaßen ab und widmet sich in Heu-Sauna, finnischer Sauna oder Salzstollen-Dampfbad dem Wesentlichen: Entspannung und Wohlbefinden. Und wer gänzlich abtauchen will, wird sich in der wunderschönen Poollandschaft samt Außen-Whirlpool sofort wohlfühlen. Der Beautybereich und der modern ausgestattete Fitnessraum runden das Wellnessangebot ab.

Das schneesichere Skigebiet Arlberg bietet Skifahrern jede Menge Abwechslung und pures Skivergnügen auf höchstem Niveau – und das Chalet N ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt dafür. Der Arlberger Sommer erwartet seine Gäste mit seinem schier unerschöpflichen Angebot an Wander- und Bergwegen für Mountainbiker und alle anderen Bergsportler.