A top building, a first-class tenant and sustainable cash flow - THE CUBE is immediately convincing. The 23-storey office tower, designed by architects KSP Jürgen Engel, reflects the site’s dynamic international character.

THE CUBE, with its imposing 80-metre high atrium, provides a clear indication of the importance of its sole tenant. Deutsche Börse is one of the leading global stock exchange companies. The cash flow from the lease on the property is sustainable and stable. It is not just as an extraordinary investment that THE CUBE sets new standards. With its ultramodern fit-out, it heralds a new era of environmentally-friendly and energy-efficient office architecture. THE CUBE was the first high-rise building in Germany to be awarded a LEED Platinum certificate.

The building also benefits from its unrivalled location: its excellent links to the airport and the Deutsche Bahn high-speed train network mean that the most important centres in Germany, Europe and the world are within fast and easy reach.

Ein Top-Gebäude, eine erstklassige Mieterin und nachhaltiger Cashflow – THE CUBE überzeugt auf ganzer Linie. Das von KSP Jürgen Engel Architekten entworfene 23-stockige Hochhaus, spiegelt den dynamischen, internationalen Charakter des Standorts wider.

THE CUBE setzt mit seiner imposanten, 80 m hohen Lobby ein deutliches Zeichen für die Bedeutung der Mieterin. Die Deutsche Börse ist eines der führenden Börsenunternehmen weltweit. Der Cashflow aus der Vermietung des Objektes ist nachhaltig und stabil. Nicht nur als renditestarke Investition setzt THE CUBE neue Maßstäbe. Mit seiner hochmodernen Ausstattung läutete es eine neue Ära der umweltfreundlichen und energieeffizienten Büroarchitektur ein: THE CUBE war das erste Hochhaus in Deutschland, das mit LEED Platinum ausgezeichnet wurde.

Darüber hinaus profitiert die Immobilie von ihrem einzigartigen Standort: Durch die ausgezeichneten Anbindungen an den Flughafen, das Hochgeschwindigkeitszugnetz der Deutschen Bahn und das Autobahnnetz sind die wichtigsten Zentren in Deutschland, Europa und in der Welt unkompliziert und in kurzer Zeit erreichbar.