Surrounded by unspoilt nature, Villa Eden Luxury Resort lies embedded in the Parco dell’Alto Garda. A magnificent oasis of peace and tranquillity, unrivalled charm and utmost wellbeing.

The Villa Eden Luxury Resort is surrounded by beautiful nature, embedded in the ‘Parco dell’Alto Garda’ – a perfect oasis of serenity, charm and well-being.

The Villa Eden Luxury Resort is just a few minutes from the lakeside promenade in Gardone Riviera and the lovely Salò: spacious, flooded with light, right in the middle of a park covering over 78,000 m² and full of olive trees, with a spectacular view of the picturesque Lake Garda landscape. Exceptional architecture, outstanding equipment, the unique location and exclusive service define the feel-good atmosphere of the area and lend the resort its unmistakable character.

Our highly motivated and professional team is distinguished by its personal service, friendliness and efficiency.

The Villa Eden Resort has more than just state-of-the-art rooms and suites designed by Matteo Thun, one of the world’s most famous architects. It’s also home to the Villa Eden Restaurant – with its modern interpretations of traditional Mediterranean and Italian cuisine.

The design of the clubhouse once again incorporated the theme of transparency. Its outer façade playfully interprets the colours of its surroundings. The light floors, classic shapes and generous proportions create a pleasant atmosphere that focuses on the subject of feeling good.

Known for its world-class treatments and massages, a private sun deck, a sauna, a steam bath, an indoor/outdoor pool and a fully equipped fitness centre, the Villa Eden SPA makes our resort unique.

Umgeben von wunderschöner Natur, eingebettet in den "Parco dell'Alto Garda", ist das Eden Luxury Resort die perfekte Oase der Ruhe, des Charmes und des Wohlfühlens.

Nur wenige Minuten von der Seepromenade in Gardone Riviera und vom sehenswerten Salò entfernt, liegt das Eden Luxury Resort: großzügig, lichtdurchflutet, inmitten eines mit Olivenbäumen besetzten Parks von mehr als 78.000 Quadratmetern und mit einem spektakulären Ausblick auf die malerische Gardasee Landschaft. Herausragende Architektur, hochwertige Ausstattung, die einmalige Lage und exklusiver Service definieren die Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre des Areals und verleihen dem Resort einen unverwechselbaren Charakter.

Das Eden Luxury Resort bietet nicht nur state-of-the-art-Zimmer und -Suiten – entworfen von einem der bekanntesten Architekten weltweit, Matteo Thun –, sondern auch das Eden Luxury Restaurant mit seinen traditionellen, mediterranen und italienischen Gerichten, modern interpretiert.

Bei der Gestaltung des Clubhouse wurde das Thema Transparenz wiederaufgenommen. Es interpretiert die Farben der Umgebung mit seiner Außenfassade auf spielerische Weise. Die hellen Böden, klassischen Formen und großzügigen Proportionen schaffen eine angenehme Atmosphäre, die das Thema „Wohlfühlen“ in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Der Eden Luxury Spa, bekannt für seine erstklassigen Behandlungen und Massagen, das private Sonnendeck, die Sauna, das Dampfbad, das Innen-/Außenpool sowie ein voll ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter runden das Angebot ab und machen das Resort zu etwas gänzlich Einzigartigem.