BUSINESS MODEL

SIGNA Development Selection AG specialises in the development of classic commercial and residential real estate properties in the DACH region and Northern Italy. The company follows a strict “buy-develop-sell” strategy.
In 2017, SIGNA Development took over the long-established developer BAI (Bauträger Austria Immobilien GmbH).

As part of the SIGNA Group’s long-term business model, SIGNA Development Selection AG aims to invest in real estate development projects in good locations away from prime inner-city spots. This way SIGNA Development avoids to compete with SIGNA Prime Selection AG. The value creation comprises planning, development, financing, construction, leasing and sale by SIGNA Development Selection AG. SIGNA Development has a balance sheet totaling 4.1 billion euros (FY 2020).

ManagementBoard of Management

Timo Herzberg

Timo Herzberg

Timo Herzberg is CEO of SIGNA Prime Selection AG and SIGNA Development Selection AG. He has been a member of the SIGNA Group Executive Board since December of 2018. Timo Herzberg has been working for SIGNA since the beginning of 2017. He is responsible for and manages all real estate activities in Germany. He can look back on more than 20 years of experience in real estate investment and development business with national and international, private and institutional real estate investors. In 2006, he founded Signature Capital Group Germany, which he led as Director as well as Managing Director.

Manuel Pirolt

Manuel Pirolt

Manuel Pirolt has been SIGNA Prime Selection AG’s CFO since 2013 as well as CFO of SIGNA Development Selection AG since it’s foundation in 2014. He has been working for SIGNA in the areas of corporate finance, investment controlling and transaction management since 2011. Manuel began his professional career at BDO Austria in the areas of auditing, special audits and transaction consulting. In addition to his main focus on the construction and real estate industry, he supported clients from a wide range of sectors.

Michael Möstl

Michael Möstl

Michael Möstl is a Member of the Management Board of SIGNA Development Selection AG. He has worked for SIGNA since 2014, and prior to that, he was employed in Germany and Austria as Managing Director and Member of the Board of the Seeste Group of Companies since 1993. He has many years of experience in the development and construction of high quality privately financed residential properties. Since 1998, Michael Möstl has been largely responsible for the development of Seeste Bau AG Wien. After completing his technical training, he worked in project management for Siemens, EKZ Interspar and BOE, among others.

Tobias Sauerbier

Tobias Sauerbier

Tobias Sauerbier has been a member of the SIGNA Prime Selection AG and SIGNA Development Selection AG Management Boards since March of 2019. Previously, he held numerous management positions, including Managing Director of IFM Asset Management GmbH and Member of the Board of IFM Immobilien AG (2009-2013), Managing Director of GWH Bauprojekte GmbH (2013-2015) and most recently (2016-2019) as a member of the Management Board of project development company Groß & Partner. Mr. Sauerbier graduated with a degree in Civil Engineering at the Wiesbaden University of Applied Sciences and studied Real Estate Economics at the European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel.

Claus Stadler

Claus Stadler

Claus Stadler has been a Member of the Management Board of SIGNA Prime Selection AG and SIGNA Development Selection AG since April of 2020. As COO-Austria, his activities focus on the Austrian property developments of SIGNA’s real estate division. Mr Stadler has been Managing Director of BAI since August of 2020. Claus Stadler has 15 years of management experience in large-volume real estate developments throughout f Austria. In his most recent position, he was general representative of the UBM management. Before that he was Managing Director of the Porr Group, and prior to that Managing Director of ÖBB Immobilienmanagement GmbH.

Development SelectionSupervisory Board

Dr. Alfred Gusenbauer

Dr. Alfred Gusenbauer

Dr. Alfred Gusenbauer was Austria’s Chancellor. After leaving the political arena, he accepted several selected Supervisory Board mandates, including Chairman of the Supervisory Board of STRABAG, one of Austria’s largest construction groups, as well as SIGNA Prime Selection AG and SIGNA Development Selection AG. Since the 2009 winter semester, he has also been a Visiting Professor at the US Ivy League Harvard University. Alfred Gusenbauer is regarded as an expert in the areas of foreign, security and economic policy. He has been awarded several prestigious national and international prizes.

Robert Peugeot

Robert Peugeot

Since 2002, Robert Peugeot has been Chairman of the Board and CEO of the listed investment company Peugeot Invest, one of the three main shareholders of Stellantis N.V. Peugeot Invest became a shareholder of SIGNA Prime in 2019 and of SIGNA Development in 2021.

Christoph Stadlhuber

Christoph Stadlhuber

Christoph Stadlhuber is Member of the Group Executive Board, Managing Director of SIGNA Holding GmbH and Member of the Advisory Board of SIGNA Development Selection AG. He started working at SIGNA in 2011 and is supporting all real estate activities in Austria with his strong network and years of real estate experience. He completed his studies in Spatial Development and Planning at the Vienna University of Technology. Among other positions, he was Chef de Cabinet of the Austrian Federal Minister of Economics and Labour, Dr. Martin Bartenstein. From 2003 to 2011, he was Managing Director of Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H.

Dr. Susanne Riess

Dr. Susanne Riess

Dr. Susanne Riess can look back on many years of political experience. She was sworn in as Vice Chancellor of the Federal Republic of Austria in 2000. Following her departure from the political arena, Ms Riess has been CEO of the Austrian Wüstenrot Bausparkassen- und Versicherungsgruppe since 2004, and she also holds numerous Supervisory Board mandates, such as on the Board of Directors of Swiss IHAG Privatbank.

Dr. Karl Sevelda

Dr. Karl Sevelda

Dr. Karl Sevelda has over 40 years of experience in the banking sector. He worked at Creditanstalt-Bankverein for over 20 years before joining Raiffeisen Bankengruppe in 1998, where he was responsible for RZB’s corporate customer business until 2010. Between 2010 and 2013, he was Deputy Chairman of the Managing Board of Raiffeisen Bank International (RBI), and from June 7, 2013, he was its Chairman until 2017. The merger of RBI with its parent company RZB was completed towards the end of Dr Sevelda’s term of office, resulting in structural improvements and increased transparency.

Jürgen Fenk

Jürgen Fenk

Jürgen Fenk has been a Member of the Supervisory Board of SIGNA Development Selection AG since 2018. He has been the CEO Real Estate of Groupe Primonial since March of 2021. From 2017 to 2021, he was a Member of SIGNA’s Group Executive Board and was responsible for Banking, Capital Markets and Capital Sourcing. Prior to that, Mr. Fenk was a Member of the Board of Management of Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen (Helaba), where he was responsible for the Real Estate, Debt Capital Markets and Financial Institutions divisions. Mr Fenk has also been a Member of the Supervisory Board of Deutsche Wohnen Group since October of 2017.

SIGNA Development SelectionProjects

Investor RelationsTRUSTFUL CAPITAL MARKET DIALOGUE

As a leading real estate company, integrity, responsibility, fair play, compliance, and transparency constitute the essential foundation of SIGNA Development Selection AG. We are mindful of economic, environmental and social aspects as we regard raising the value of our assets and the company as our duty and our goal.

Our cooperation with investors is characterized by transparency, equal treatment, openness and trust.

In the continuous exchange of information with our investors focus on efficient, direct and user-oriented communication to ensure the long-term success of our company.

The annual and consolidated financial statements of SIGNA Development Selection AG are audited by KPMG Austria GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft. KPMG also evaluates the compliance with the Austrian Corporate Governance Code. Additional information about our Compliance Guidelines can be found here.

Investor contact

For questions and information about the company, please feel free to contact our Investor Relations team at any time.

 

Esther Heilmann, Head of Capital Markets DACH
Office: +49 30 726 131 435
investor@signa.at

 

Richard A. Johnson, Head of International Capital Markets
Office: +41 44 2000 325
investor@signa.at

Investorportal

A strong partnership with our investors is the foundation of our identity, which is based on personal service, diligence and transparency. The investor portal serves a personalised platform designed to build a trusting relationship with our existing or potential future investors through transparent information policy.

In order to gain access to the site, please log in – or fill in your details here to request a personalized investor account.
Our Investor Relations team will be happy to answer any questions you may have about SIGNA at investor@signa.at.

Sustainability at SIGNA Development Selection AGActing responsibly as a core value

As a major real estate developer and investor in Europe, SIGNA Development Selection AG adheres to the guiding principles of sustainable development and corporate management. In addition to economic interests, environmental and social aspects are systematically taken into account in SIGNA’s business decisions and value-creation processes.

Economic success, integrity and social responsibility are equivalent goals for SIGNA. With its “Our sustainable SIGNAture 2025” principles, SIGNA has defined a holistic sustainability strategy for three fields of action: “Sustainable Buildings”, “Attractive Employer” and “Corporate Governance and Compliance”.

In March 2021, SIGNA Development Selection AG (SDS) achieved an excellent score during its first ESG rating by rating agency Sustainalytics. In the project developer category, SDS is among the top 1% of companies rated by Sustainalytics in the industry worldwide. SDS attained a risk score of 10.6 (low risk) on a scale of 0 to 100, where 0 represents a negligible ESG risk.

Link to SIGNA Development Selection AG rating report

sustainalytics

Copyright © 2021 Sustainalytics. All rights reserved. This publication contains information developed by Sustainalytics (www.sustainalytics.com). Such information and data are proprietary of Sustainalytics and are provided for informational purposes only. They do not constitute an endorsement of any product or project, nor an investment advice and are not warranted to be complete, timely, accurate or suitable for a particular purpose. Their use is subject to conditions available at www.sustainalytics.com/legal-disclaimers

Green Finance Framework

The Green Finance Framework is a framework that makes it possible for SIGNA Development Selection AG to issue sustainable financing instruments and ensures that all sustainable financing instruments issued by SIGNA Development Selection are in compliance with best practices in the market as set out in the 2018 ICMA Green Bond Principles.

This framework applies to all of SIGNA Development Selection AG’s sustainable financing instruments and has been reviewed by the ESG rating and research agency Sustainalytics in order to provide a second party opinion.

Downloads

Contact

Innsbruck Office

Maria-Theresien-Straße 31
6020 Innsbruck

T: +43 512 58 51 19-0
M: innsbruck@signa.at

Google Maps

Vienna Office

Freyung 3, Palais Harrach
1010 Wien

T: +43 1 53 29 848-0
M: wien@signa.at

Google Maps

Geschäftsmodell

SIGNA Development Selection investiert in Entwicklungsprojekte in Ballungszentren, besonders im deutschsprachigen Raum und Nord-Italien. Dazu zählen Bürogebäude und -Hochhäuser, Wohnanlagen, zukunftsorientierte Retailflächen und Hotels. Das Unternehmen verfolgt die Strategie „Kaufen – Entwickeln – Verkaufen“. 2017 übernahm die SIGNA Development Selection den Wiener Bauträger BAI Bauträger Austria Immobilien GmbH.

Als Teil des langfristigen Geschäftsmodells von SIGNA investiert die SIGNA Development Selection AG in Immobilienentwicklungsprojekte in guten Lagen, abseits von Premium-Innenstadtlagen, um nicht in Konkurrenz mit ihrer Schwester SIGNA Prime Selection AG zu treten. Die Wertschöpfung umfasst die Planung, Entwicklung, Finanzierung, Errichtung, Vermietung und den Weiterverkauf durch die SIGNA Development Selection AG. Die SIGNA Development Selection AG verfügt über eine Bilanzsumme von 4,1 Milliarden Euro (FY2020).

ManagementVorstand

Timo Herzberg

Timo Herzberg

Timo Herzberg, CEO SIGNA Real Estate, ist seit Anfang 2017 für SIGNA tätig und verantwortet und leitet als CEO der beiden Gesellschaften SIGNA Prime Selection AG und SIGNA Development Selection AG alle Immobilienaktivitäten in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und in Italien. Seit Dezember 2018 ist Timo Herzberg Mitglied des SIGNA Group Executive Board. Er blickt auf eine über 20-jährige Erfahrung im Real Estate Investment und Development-Geschäft mit nationalen und internationalen, privaten und institutionellen ImmobilieninvestorInnen zurück. Zuletzt gründete er im Jahr 2006 die Signature Capital Group Germany, der er als Director und Geschäftsführer, vorstand.

Manuel Pirolt

Manuel Pirolt

Manuel Pirolt ist seit dem Jahr 2013 CFO der SIGNA Prime Selection AG, außerdem seit ihrer Gründung in 2014 CFO der SIGNA Development Selection AG. Er ist seit 2011 für SIGNA in den Bereichen Corporate Finance, Beteiligungscontrolling und Transaktionsmanagement tätig. Seinen beruflichen Werdegang begann er bei der BDO Austria in den Bereichen Wirtschaftsprüfung, Sonderprüfung und Transaktionsberatung, wo er, neben dem Hauptfokus auf die Bau- und Immobilienbranche, Klienten aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen betreute.

Michael Möstl

Michael Möstl

Michael Möstl ist Vorstand der SIGNA Development Selection AG. Er ist seit 2014 für SIGNA tätig. Davor als Geschäftsführer und Vorstand der Firmengruppe Seeste seit 1993 in Deutschland und Österreich beschäftigt, verfügt er über langjährige Erfahrung in der Entwicklung und Errichtung von hochwertigen freifinanzierten Wohnimmobilien. Seit 1998 war Michael Möstl maßgeblich für den Aufbau der Seeste Bau AG Wien verantwortlich. Nach seiner technischen Ausbildung war er im Projektmanagement u. a. für Siemens, EKZ Interspar und BOE tätig.

Tobias Sauerbier

Tobias Sauerbier

Tobias Sauerbier ist seit März 2019 Vorstandsmitglied der SIGNA Prime Selection AG sowie der SIGNA Development Selection AG. Davor war er in zahlreichen Management-Positionen tätig, u. a. als Geschäftsführer der IFM Asset Management GmbH und Vorstandsmitglied der IFM Immobilien AG (2009–2013), als Geschäftsführer der GWH Bauprojekte GmbH (2013–2015) und zuletzt (2016–2019) als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung des Projektentwicklers Groß & Partner. Herr Sauerbier absolvierte das Studium für Bauingenieurwesen an der Fachhochschule Wiesbaden und studierte Immobilienökonomie an der European Business School in Oestrich-Winkel.

Claus Stadler

Claus Stadler

Claus Stadler ist seit April 2020 Vorstand der SIGNA Prime Selection AG und der SIGNA Development Selection AG. Als COO-Österreich liegt der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit auf den österreichischen Immobilienprojekten der SIGNA. Darüber hinaus ist Herr Stadler seit August 2020 Geschäftsführer der BAI. Claus Stadler verfügt über 15 Jahre Führungserfahrung bei großvolumigen Immobilienentwicklungen in ganz Österreich. Zuletzt war er als Generalbevollmächtigter der UBM-Geschäftsleitung, zuvor als Geschäftsführer im Porr-Konzern und davor als Geschäftsführer der ÖBB Immobilienmanagement GmbH tätig.

Development SelectionAufsichtsrat

Dr. Alfred Gusenbauer

Dr. Alfred Gusenbauer

Dr. Alfred Gusenbauer war österreichischer Bundeskanzler. Nach seinem Ausscheiden aus der Politik nahm er mehrere ausgewählte Aufsichtsratsmandate an, u. a. als Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der STRABAG, einem der größten österreichischen Baukonzerne, sowie der SIGNA Prime Selection AG und der SIGNA Development Selection AG. Zudem ist er seit dem Wintersemester 2009 Visiting Professor an der US-Ivy League Universität Harvard. Alfred Gusenbauer gilt als Experte in den Bereichen Außen-, Sicherheits- und Wirtschaftspolitik und ist Träger mehrerer hoher in- und ausländischer Auszeichnungen.

Robert Peugeot

Robert Peugeot

Robert Peugeot ist seit dem Jahr 2002 Vorstandsvorsitzender der börsennotierten Investmentgesellschaft Peugeot Invest, die einer der drei Hauptaktionäre der Stellantis N.V. ist. Peugeot Invest wurde 2019 Aktionär der SIGNA Prime und 2021 Aktionär der SIGNA Development.

Christoph Stadlhuber

Christoph Stadlhuber

Christoph Stadlhuber ist Mitglied des Group Executive Board, Geschäftsführer der SIGNA Holding GmbH und Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der SIGNA Development Selection AG. Er ist seit 2011 für SIGNA tätig und begleitet mit seinem Netzwerk und seiner langjährigen Erfahrung die Immobilienaktivitäten in Österreich. Christoph Stadlhuber schloss das Studium der Raumplanung und Raumordnung an der Technischen Universität Wien ab. Er war u. a. Kabinettschef des österreichischen Bundesministers für Wirtschaft und Arbeit, Dr. Martin Bartenstein. Als Geschäftsführer der Bundesimmobiliengesellschaft m.b.H. war er von 2003 bis 2011 tätig.

Dr. Susanne Riess

Dr. Susanne Riess

Dr. Susanne Riess verfügt über langjährige politische Erfahrung und wurde im Jahr 2000 als Vizekanzlerin der Bundesrepublik Österreich angelobt. Nach ihrem Ausstieg aus der Politik ist Frau Riess seit 2004 Vorstandsvorsitzende der österreichischen Wüstenrot Bausparkassen- und Versicherungsgruppe und nimmt zusätzlich zahlreiche Aufsichtsratsmandate, wie beispielsweise im Verwaltungsrat der Schweizer IHAG Privatbank, wahr.

Dr. Karl Sevelda

Dr. Karl Sevelda

Dr. Karl Sevelda verfügt über mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung im Bankwesen. Mehr als 20 Jahre davon war er im Creditanstalt-Bankverein tätig, bevor er 1998 in die Raiffeisen Bankengruppe wechselte, wo er bis 2010 unter anderem für das RZB-Firmenkundengeschäft verantwortlich zeichnete. Zwischen 2010 und 2013 war er stellvertretender Vorstandsvorsitzender der Raiffeisen Bank International (RBI) und ab 7. Juni 2013 deren Vorstandsvorsitzender bis 2017. Gegen Ende der Amtsperiode von Herrn Dr. Sevelda wurde die Fusion der RBI mit ihrer Muttergesellschaft RZB durchgeführt, woraus strukturelle Verbesserungen und erhöhte Transparenz resultierten.

Jürgen Fenk

Jürgen Fenk

Jürgen Fenk ist seit Anfang 2018 Aufsichtsratsmitglied der SIGNA Development Selection AG. Seit März 2021 ist er CEO Real Estate der Groupe Primonial. Von 2017 bis 2021 war er bei SIGNA als Mitglied des Group Executive Board tätig und verantwortete die Bereiche Banking, Capital Markets sowie Capital Sourcing. Davor war Herr Fenk Mitglied des Vorstands der Landesbank Hessen-Thüringen (Helaba) und leitete die Bereiche Immobilien, Debt Capital Markets, und Financial Institutions. Darüber hinaus ist Herr Fenk seit Oktober 2017 Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Deutsche Wohnen Gruppe.

SIGNA Development SelectionProjekte

Investor RelationsVERTRAUENSVOLLER KAPITALMARKTDIALOG

Als führendes Immobilienunternehmen bilden Integrität, Fairness, Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Compliance und Transparenz den Maßstab des Handelns für die SIGNA Development Selection AG. Wir berücksichtigen ökonomische, ökologische und soziale Aspekte, da wir eine nachhaltige Wertsteigerung unseres Immobilienvermögens und des Unternehmens als unsere unternehmerische Aufgabe und unser langfristiges Ziel ansehen.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit Kapitalgebern ist geprägt von Transparenz, Gleichbehandlung, Offenheit und Vertrauen. Im stetigen Dialog mit unseren Investoren setzen wir auf eine effiziente, direkte und nutzerorientierte Kommunikation, um den langfristigen Erfolg des Unternehmens zu sichern.

Der Jahres- und Konzernabschluss der SIGNA Development Selection AG wird von der KPMG Austria GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Steuerberatungsgesellschaft geprüft. KPMG evaluiert auch die Einhaltung des Österreichischen Corporate Governance Kodex.

Nähere Informationen zu unseren Compliance-Richtlinien erhalten Sie hier.

Kontakt für Investoren

Für Fragen und Informationen zu SIGNA steht Ihnen unser Investor Relations Team jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung.

 

Esther Heilmann, Head of Capital Markets DACH
Office: +49 30 726 131 435
e.heilmann@signa.de

 

Richard A. Johnson, Head of International Capital Markets
Office: +41 44 2000 325
r.johnson@signa-financial.ch

Investorenportal

Eine starke Partnerschaft mit unseren Investoren ist die Grundlage unserer Identität, die auf persönlichem Kontakt, Sorgfalt und Transparenz basiert.

Das Investorenportal als personalisierte Plattform dient dazu, durch transparente Informationspolitik den Dialog zu fördern und eine Vertrauensbeziehung zu unseren bestehenden oder potentiellen Investoren aufzubauen.

Um Zugriff auf die Seite zu erhalten, loggen Sie sich bitte ein – oder geben Sie hier Ihre Daten ein, um ein personalisiertes Investoren-Konto zu beantragen.

Für Fragen und Informationen zu SIGNA steht Ihnen unser Investor Relations Team jederzeit gerne, über investor@signa.at zur Verfügung.

Nachhaltigkeit bei SIGNA Development Selection AGVerantwortungsvolles Handeln als zentraler Wert

Als bedeutender Immobilienentwickler in Europa folgt SIGNA Development Selection AG dem Leitbild einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung und Unternehmensführung. Neben ökonomischen Interessen werden systematisch umweltbezogene und soziale Aspekte in den unternehmerischen Entscheidungen und Wertschöpfungsprozessen berücksichtigt.

Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg, Integrität und gesellschaftliche Verantwortung sind gleichwertige Ziele für SIGNA. Unter dem Leitmotiv „Our sustainable SIGNAture 2025“ hat SIGNA für die drei Handlungsfelder „Nachhaltige Gebäude“, „Attraktiver Arbeitgeber“ und „Corporate Governance und Compliance“ eine ganzheitliche Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie definiert.

NACHHALTIGKEITVerantwortungsvolles Handeln aus Überzeugung

Die SIGNA Development Selection AG (SDS) bekennt sich zu einer verantwortungsvollen Unternehmensführung und folgt dem Leitbild einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung. Neben ökonomischen Interessen werden systematisch umweltbezogene und soziale Aspekte in die unternehmerischen Entscheidungen und Wertschöpfungsprozesse einbezogen. Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg, Integrität und gesellschaftliche Verantwortung sind für die SDS gleichwertige Ziele.

Die SDS setzt bereits seit mehreren Jahren als Partner der Städte und Kommunen Nachhaltigkeitsthemen im Geschäftsmodell erfolgreich um. Das bedeutet, dass in allen Projektentwicklungen Belange des Klima- und Umweltschutzes berücksichtigt werden sowie ein kontinuierlicher Dialog mit den Stakeholdern stattfindet. Unter höchsten Ansprüchen an Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit werden Bürohäuser und -türme, größere Wohnbauprojekte, Einzelhandelsflächen und Hotels, häufig auch als Mixed-Use-Immobilien, sowie ganze Quartiere für die Städte von morgen entwickelt.

Eine transparente Kommunikation der Nachhaltigkeitsleistung ist der SDS wichtig. Über einen jährlich erscheinenden Nachhaltigkeitsbericht wird über die Aktivitäten und erzielten Fortschritte nach dem internationalen Berichtsstandard der Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) Rechenschaft abgelegt.

Um das Bekenntnis zu Nachhaltigkeit weiter zu stärken, nimmt die SIGNA Development Selection AG am UN Global Compact teil, der weltweit größten und wichtigsten Initiative für eine verantwortungsvolle Unternehmensführung. Als bedeutender Immobilieninvestor in Europa fühlt sich die SDS darüber hinaus den Sustainable Development Goals der Vereinten Nationen verpflichtet.

Unter dem Leitmotiv „Our sustainable SIGNAture 2025“ hat die SDS für die drei Handlungsfelder „Nachhaltige Gebäude“, „Attraktiver Arbeitgeber“ und „Corporate Governance und Compliance“ eine Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie entwickelt. Bis 2025 sollen rund 25 ambitionierte Ziele erreicht und rund 70 konkrete Maßnahmen umgesetzt werden. Mit Hilfe von qualitativen und quantitativen Leistungsindikatoren wird die Nachhaltigkeitsleistung mess- und steuerbar gemacht.

Weiterführende Informationen über die Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie der SDS finden Sie hier.


Prime

Development

Im März 2021 erreichte SIGNA Development Selection AG im Zuge des ersten ESG-Ratings eine ausgezeichnete Bewertung durch die Rating-Agentur Sustainalytics. In der Kategorie Projektentwickler zählt das Unternehmen zu den Top 1 % der von Sustainalytics gerateten Unternehmen der Branche weltweit, insgesamt steht sie auf Rang 36 der 1.027 von Sustainalytics bewerteten Immobilienunternehmen. Die ESG-Risikoeinstufung von SIGNA Development beträgt 10,6 („geringes Risiko“) auf einer Skala von 0-100, wobei 0 ein unwesentliches ESG-Risiko darstellt.

Link zum Ratingbericht der SIGNA Development Selection AG

sustainalytics

Copyright © 2021 Sustainalytics. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Diese Veröffentlichung enthält Informationen, die von Sustainalytics (www.sustainalytics.com) evaluiert wurden. Diese Informationen und Daten sind Eigentum von Sustainalytics und werden nur zu Informationszwecken zur Verfügung gestellt. Sie stellen weder eine Bewerbung eines Produkts oder Projekts noch eine Anlageberatung dar und es wird keinesfalls garantiert, dass sie vollständig, zeitnah, korrekt oder für einen bestimmten Zweck geeignet sind. Ihre Verwendung unterliegt den unter www.sustainalytics.com/legal-disclaimers einsehbaren Bedingungen.

Green Finance Framework

Das Green Finance Framework gibt den Rahmen für die Emission nachhaltiger Finanzierungsinstrumente von SIGNA Development Selection AG vor und stellt sicher, dass alle nachhaltigen Finanzierungsinstrumente der SIGNA Development Selection den Best Practises des Marktes entsprechen, die in den ICMA Green Bond Principles 2018 dargelegt sind.

Dieses Framework gilt für alle nachhaltigen Finanzierungsinstrumente von SIGNA Development Selection AG und wurde von der ESG Rating- und Researchagentur Sustainalytics im Rahmen einer Second Party Opinion geprüft.

Downloads

Kontakt

Büro Innsbruck

Maria-Theresien-Straße 31
6020 Innsbruck

T: +43 512 58 51 19-0
M: innsbruck@signa.at

Google Maps

Büro Wien

Freyung 3, Palais Harrach
1010 Wien

T: +43 1 53 29 848-0
M: wien@signa.at

Google Maps