Home › Contact

Contact

Contact

Innsbruck Office

Maria-Theresien-Straße 31
6020 Innsbruck

T: +43 512 58 51 19-0
M: innsbruck@signa.at

Google Maps

Vienna Office

Freyung 3, Palais Harrach
1010 Wien

T: +43 1 53 29 848-0
M: wien@signa.at

Google Maps

Munich Office

Josephspitalstraße 15
80331 München

T: +49 89 23 23 72 78-0
M: muenchen@signa.de

Google Maps

Duesseldorf Office

Benrather Straße 18-20
40213 Düsseldorf

T: +49 211 16 64 000-0
M: duesseldorf@signa.de

Google Maps

Luxembourg Office

5, rue Heienhaff, Airport Center
1736 Luxemburg

T: +352 268 662-01
M: luxemburg@signa-group.eu

Google Maps

Zurich Office

Bärengasse 29
8001 Zürich

T: +41 44 2000 300
M: zuerich@signa-financial.ch

Google Maps

Bozen Office

Waltherplatz 22
39100 Bozen

T: +43 512 58 51 19-0
M: office@signa-italia.it

Google Maps

Berlin Office

Kantstraße 164, Upper West
10623 Berlin

T: +49 30 700 108 900
M: berlin@signa.de

Google Maps

Hamburg Office

Bleichenbrücke 10, Kaufmannshaus
20354 Hamburg

T: +49 40 808196500
M: hamburg@signa.de

Google Maps

Frankfurt Office

Romeo & Julia Tower, Ulmenstraße 37-39
60325 Frankfurt am Main

T: +49 69 2443200
M: frankfurt@signa.de

Google Maps

Italy Representation

Villa Ansaldi, Via XXV Aprile 70-72
25010 Sirmione

T: +43 512 58 51 19-0
M: office@signa.at

Google Maps

Zurich Office – SIGNA Retail Selection AG

Bärengasse 29
8001 Zürich

T: +41 44 797 1809
M: office@signa-retail.ch

Google Maps

Press Contact

ROBERT LEINGRUBER

Freyung 3, Palais Harrach
1010 Wien

T: +43 1 53 29 848-0
r.leingruber@signa.at

SEBASTIAN SCHMIDT

Kantstraße 164, Upper West
10623 Berlin

T: +49 30 700 108 900
s.schmidt@signa.de